top of page
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Matthew St. Cyr

It's the ALL NEW Midnight Cinephile!

Ok. Well, things just weren't working out on the ol' Blogger platform. And while I had a ton of nostalgia for Blogger (it's where I started MC, after all), it was time to finally just cut the cord. I will leave the original blog up under it's Wizard of Vestron title for you guys to look at any legacy content you want, but other than that, I believe it's going to go back into the murky depths. I may revisit old reviews....publish the old and see if I still agree with my original assessment and give a fresh perspective as well. Should be interesting!


There's lots of new stuff in the works here at Midnight Cinephile so stay tuned!


Your Midnight Cinephile

342871049_920529285661422_4890473919261049040_n.jpg

I'm just a guy who likes weird flicks.  LONG LIVE ANALOG FILM!

Posts Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Drop me a line and say hello!

MC1.jpg

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by On My Screen. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page